Skip to product information
1 of 2

Musical Hypnosis

Listen To Your Heart • 432Hz Dark Ambient Music + Love Affirmations

Listen To Your Heart • 432Hz Dark Ambient Music + Love Affirmations

Regular price $8.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Introducing "Listen To Your Heart · 432Hz Dark Ambient Music + Affirmations" by Musical Hypnosis – a transcendent auditory experience enriched with 30 love affirmations, designed to guide you on a spiritual journey through the soul's intricate labyrinth towards enlightenment. This masterful composition not only beckons listeners to embark on a celestial odyssey but also interweaves a tapestry of affirmations focused on love, inviting you to open your heart and embrace the transformative power of love as you navigate the nuanced interplay between darkness and light. Embark from the enigmatic depths of the abyss to the luminous realms of celestial light, as "Listen To Your Heart" leads you through a profound process of introspection, revelation, and the awakening to love's boundless possibilities.


  • 432Hz Harmonic Frequency: Immerse yourself in the ethereal embrace of the 432Hz frequency, revered as the "Healing Harmony of the Universe." This composition's foundation resonates deeply with the cosmic frequencies, facilitating a unique inner balance, spiritual awakening, and a seamless connection with the universe's vibrational essence.
  • Enlightening Affirmations: Within this celestial voyage, 30 enlightening affirmations serve as guiding stars, illuminating the path towards self-awareness and spiritual enlightenment. These carefully sculpted affirmations encourage the listener to navigate the soul's shadows and light, fostering profound inner transformation and the embrace of one's true essence.
  • Journey Through Light and Darkness: "Listen To Your Heart" masterfully portrays the eternal dance between the realms of darkness and light, symbolizing the soul's journey towards enlightenment. Experience the transition from mysterious, dark heavenly sounds to luminous, magical tones, mirroring the soul's evolution towards higher consciousness.
  • Celestial Guidance: At the core of this odyssey lies the enchanting voice of a celestial being, whose melodies beckon you towards the light, guiding you from the darkness into a divine embrace. This narrative of celestial guidance and dark mystical forces captures the essence of the spiritual journey, offering a profound exploration of the soul's depths and heights.
  • Transformation and Renewal: As the journey unfolds, mystical sounds of water and ethereal ambient textures cleanse and rejuvenate the spirit, symbolizing the constant flow of transformation and renewal on the path to enlightenment. With each step forward, the darkness recedes, revealing the ever-brightening glow of inner light.
  • Culmination in Bliss and Wisdom: The voyage culminates in a state of transcendent bliss and enlightenment, where the soul is enveloped in love and the spirit is illuminated by divine wisdom. This pinnacle of the journey represents the ultimate realization of one's connection with the universe and the awakening of celestial knowledge within.


1.Listen To Your Heart • 432Hz Dark Ambient Music | 30 Minutes
2.Listen To Your Heart • 432Hz Dark Ambient Music + Audible Affirmations | 30 Minutes
3.Listen To Your Heart • 432Hz Dark Ambient Music + Subliminal Affirmations | 30 Minutes


"Listen To Your Heart · 432Hz Dark Ambient Music + Affirmations" crafts an immersive soundscape, blending dark, mysterious tones with the lightness of magical, crystalline sounds, enveloping listeners in a tapestry of spiritual and mystical ambient synth pads and textures. The transition from the abyss's depth to celestial light is accompanied by the celestial voice of guidance, interwoven with a choir of angels and the soothing purity of mystical water drops, creating a holistic auditory experience that nurtures the soul's journey towards enlightenment.

Embark on this soul-enriching auditory expedition with "Listen To Your Heart · 432Hz Dark Ambient Music + Affirmations." Allow the harmonious frequency, enlightening affirmations, and celestial guidance to lead you through the labyrinth of your soul, from darkness to light, despair to hope, culminating in the blissful embrace of enlightenment and divine wisdom. Rediscover your inner light and let this transformative composition illuminate your path to spiritual awakening.


Universal Healing Frequency 432Hz

Expands Our Hearts And Our Capacity For Love And Compassion

432Hz is considered a superior frequency that has the power to bring you more in harmony with yourself and nature. The sound waves that 432Hz music produces cause an energetic shift that have a strong positive influence on the mind, body, thoughts and spiritual health of the listener and it fills the mind with feelings of peace and well being, regardless of the kind of music being listened to.

Meditating with 432Hz music releases emotional blockages and expands our consciousness to allow us to tune into the divine wisdom of our Soul and the Universe. Tibetan monks tuned their hand instruments and singing bowls to 432Hz.

This special frequency has many mystical associations around our planet and the Universe. It is connected to the numbers used in the construction of sacred places such as The Great Sphinx of Giza, The Great Pyramid of Egypt, Stonehenge, The Great Pyramid of The Sun in Mexico, and many other ancient temples.

  • Musical Healing Powers
  • Enhances Self Love
  • Resonates Inside A Person’s Body
  • Expands Consciousness And Creates Unity
  • Expands Our Hearts And Our Capacity For Love And Compassion
  • Increases Intuition, Insight, Mental Clarity And Creativity
  • Releases Emotional Blockages, Anxiety And Stress
  • Helps Release Serotonin And Endorphins And Keeps Blood Pressure And Heart Rate Stable
  • It Aligns Us To The Heartbeat Of The Planet With The Schumann Resonance 8Hz


  1. My heart is open to giving and receiving love.
  2.  I radiate love, and it returns to me in abundance.
  3. Love flows freely from within me, touching everyone I meet.
  4. I am worthy of deep, enduring love.
  5.    Every day, I find more reasons to love myself.
  6.    I am surrounded by love and everything is fine.
  7. My heart's capacity to love grows stronger every day.
  8.   I attract relationships that are loving, caring, and respectful.
  9.    I am grateful for the love in my life and I find it everywhere.
  10.   Love heals me and I am a beacon of love and compassion.
  11.   I let go of past hurts and open my heart to love again.
  12.     I am connected with the infinite source of love.
  13. I see everything with loving eyes and I love everything I see.
  14. My heart is always open to love in all its forms.
  15. I love who I am, and so does my partner.
  16. I am deserving of a love that is deep, joyful, and nurturing.
  17. I express my love freely and joyfully.
  18. Every interaction is an opportunity to share love.
  19. I trust the journey of my heart.
  20. Love guides all my relationships.
  21.  I choose love in every moment.
  22. The more love I give, the more I receive.
  23. My love for myself sets the standard for how I receive love from others.
  24.   I am love, I am peace, I am joy.
  25. Every cell in my body resonates with love and gratitude.
  26. True love starts within me and spreads outward.
  27. I am magnetic to loving and positive energies.
  28.     Love is my guiding truth and I follow it faithfully.
  29. My relationships are mirrors that reflect the love I have for myself.
  30.    I am in harmony with the universe, and love flows freely in my life.


432Hz dark ambient music is soothing and healing, it is suitable for use at any time of day or night.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review